دوشنبه 30 مرداد 1396
اعضای هیات علمی گروه فیزیک
 
نام و نام خانوادگی
مرتبه علمی
رشته تحصیلی
پست الکترونیک

 Academic Rank

 Name

 
استاد
فيزيك رياضي

 mohamadi@alzahra.ac.ir

 professor

 Amir Aghamohammadi

 
استاد
فيزيك ماده چگال

 dariani@alzahra.ac.ir
dariani@physics.queensu.ca

 professor

Reza Sabet Dariani

 
استاديار
فيزيك پلاسما
 hhpajouh@live.com  Assistant professor

Hosein Hakimi Pajouh 

 
استاد
فيزيك رياضي
 mamwad@mailaps.org  professor

 Mohammad Khorrami

 
دانشیار
فيزيك ماده چگال
 dadras@alzahra.ac.ir  Associate professor 

Sedigheh Dadras 

 
دانشيار
فيزيك ماده چگال
   Associate professor

 Vahid Dadmehr

 
فريناز روشني
دانشیار
فيزيك رياضي
   Associate professor

 Farinaz Roshani

 
كامران كاوياني
دانشيار
فيزيك انرژي‌هاي بالا
kaviani@alzahra.ac.ir   Associate professor

 Kamran Kaviani

 
محمودرضا روحاني
دانشیار
فيزيك پلاسما
 rouhanik@yahoo.com Associate professor 

 Mahmoud Reza Rohani

 
دانشيار
فيزيك ليزر
   Associate professor

 Batool Sajad

 
دانشيار
فيزيك رياضي
Shahram.shariati@gmail.com  Associate professor

 Ahmad Shariati

 
دانشيار
فيزيك ذرات
 ashafie@ipm.ir  Associate professor

Azizollah Shafiekhani

 
سعيده شعاري‌نژاد
استاديار
فيزيك ماده چگال
sshoari@gmail.com 
 Assistant professor

 Saeedeh Shoari Nejad

 
استادیار
فيزيك ليزر
 

 Assistant professor Zahra shoorsheini
 
فاطمه شهشهاني
دانشیار
فيزيك ليزر

f_shahshahani@alzahra.ac.ir
fshahshahani@gmail.com


 Associate professor

Fatemeh Shahshahani 

 
استاد
فيزيك رياضي
 ahfatol@gmail.com  professor

 Amir Hossein Fatollahi

 
عبداله مرتضي‌علي
دانشيار
فيزيك ماده چگال
   Associate professor

 Abdollah Mortezaali

 
استاد
فیزیک ماده چگال

 masoudi@alzahra.ac.ir

 professor

 Amir Ali Masoudi

    ناهید ملکی جیرسرایی
استاديار
فيزيك ماده چگال
 maleki@alzahra.ac.ir  Assistant professor

  Nahid Maleki Jirsaraei

 
دانشیار
اخترفيزيك
 Associate professor

 Mohammad Taghi Mirtorabi

  نرگس انصاری

استادیار

فوتونیک n.ansari@alzahra.ac.ir  Assistant professor

Narges Ansari