يکشنبه 06 فروردين 1396
اعضای هیات علمی گروه شیمی

Name 

Academic Rank 

پست الکترونیک

مرتبه    علمی
رشته تحصيلي
نام و نام خانوادگی
 

 Majid Mamhad Heravi

professor 

 mmh1331@yahoo.com

استاد
شیمی آلی

 

 Faezeh Farzaneh

professor 

 

استاد
شیمی معدنی
 

 Lida Fotouhi

 professor

 

lfotouhi@alzahra.ac.ir

استاد

 

 Saeed Dehghanpour Farashah

 professor

 dehghanpours@alzahra.ac.ir

استاد
شیمی معدنی
 

Yahya Shirazi Beheshtiha 

 Associate professor

 syshirazi@yahoo.com

دانشیار
شیمی آلی
سید یحيی شيرازي بهشتي ها
 

 Maryam Lashani Zadegan

 Associate professor

  m_lashani@alzahra.ac.ir

دانشیار
شیمی معدنی
مریم لشنی زادگان
 

 
Ghodsi Mohammadi Ziarani

 professor

 gmohammadi@alzahra.ac.ir

استاد
شیمی آلی
 

Mansoureh Zahedi 

 Associate professor

  zahedi@alzahra.ac.ir
zahedi45@yahoo.com

دانشیار
شیمی فیزیک
 

 Zahra Talebpour

 Associate professor

دانشیار
شیمی تجزیه
 

Mina Ghiyasi 

 Associate professor

 ghiasi@alzahra.ac.ir

دانشیار
شیمی فیزیک
 

Morteza Shiri 

Associate professor 

 mshiri@alzahra.ac.ir

دانشیار

         شيمي آلي     

     مرتضي شيري    

 

Kobra Nikoufar 

Assistant professor 

k.nikoofar@alzahra.ac.ir 
knikoofar@yahoo.com  

استاديار

شیمی آلی     

        کبری نیکوفر    

 

Tayebeh Hosein Nejad 

Assistant professor 

tayebeh.hosseinnejad@alzahra.ac.ir 
tayebeh.hosseinnejad@gmail.com

استاديار

 شیمی فیزیک     

طیبه حسین نژاد    

 

 Omran Moradlou

Assistant professor 

moradlou@alzahra.ac.ir 

استاديار

شیمی تجزیه     

عمران مرادلو    

 

 Khadije Ghanbari

Assistant professor 

kh.ghanbari@alzahra.ac.ir
kh_ghanb@yahoo.com  

استاديار

شیمی تجزیه     

خدیجه قنبری    

 

Maryam Haghighi

 Assistant professor

m.haghighi@alzahra.ac.ir  

استاديار

مهندسی شیمی    

مریم حقیقی    

 

 Fatemeh Rafiei

 Assistant professor

 

استاديار

شیمی آلی

فاطمه رفیعی

 

Atieh Rezvanian 

 Assistant professor

 RezvanianA@alzahra.ac.ir

استاديار

شیمی آلی

عطیه رضوانیان

 

Maryam Anafche 

 Assistant professor

 m.anafcheh@alzahra.ac.ir

استاديار

شیمی فیزیک

مریم عنافچه

 

Taraneh Hajiashrafi 

 Assistant professor

 t.hajiashrafi@alzahra.ac.ir   t.hajiashrafi@yahoo.com

استاديار

شیمی معدنی

ترانه حاجی اشرفی

 

 Masoumeh Mohammadnejad

 Assistant professor

m.mohammadnejad@alzahra.ac.ir, masoumeh.mohammadnejad@gmail.com

استاديار

شیمی تجزیه

معصومه محمدنژاد

 

 Shokoofeh Geranmayeh

Assistant professor 

sh.granmayeh@alzahra.ac.ir
 

استاديار

نانو شیمی

شکوفه گرانمایه

 
Hananeh Heidari Assistant Professor    استادیار  شیمی معدنی  حنانه حیدری صوفیانی